Autumnal Polaroids

Polaroid_051

I went to Adorama to stock up on the last of the Polaroid 600 films and to my sadness they were out of stock! Luckily Polapremium still has a supply but it’s expensive at $21.00 a pack. None the less I bought ten boxes and these will have to do until The Impossible Project comes through with their promised film.

Yesterday I promised you some Autumnal polaroids. Autumn is my favorite time of year, It is colorful and cool and the kids start getting excited about the Holidays. Halloween is first up and my kids already have the witches and black cats and scary skeletons decorating our house. The pumpkin by the door will soon be carved and the seeds roasted and salted. Yummy. Autumn is also the time I gain weight!

Polaroid_052s

Leave a Reply

