Streetwerk

© Dave Ortiz 2012

Yesterday I spent my lunch hour glued to my monitor watching the announcement of the Fuji X1 Pro live. Can’t wait to try it out. It is going to sell out fast. But after missing my daily walk yesterday I took an extra long one today with my camera in hand.  I decided to do some street shooting to keep my street senses well honed. Since I don’t have any new projects under way (I am trying to get Personal Ecologies into some sort of Portfolio) I thought I would just take the winter to walk and shoot in the streets. I’ll post my favorites here regularly under the rubric of “streetwerk”!.Yeah I know it is not spelled correctly nor is it even a real word. I made it up. So wacha gonna do about it?! Oops, sorry. I got carried away with my street persona!

Leave a Reply

