The New New

What I photograph when I talk about time:

The New New @2012 Dave Ortiz

These 2 photograph were taken during my wandering in Texas a few years ago. This second photograph reminds me of what Daido Moriyama says about photography being about copying the world.

Untitled, @2012 Dave Ortiz

I am starting to fall in love with black and white photography again! Time to load up my Mamiya 6MF and my Leica M7 with fresh Ilford delta film. As you can see from the above pix digital can’t come close when it comes to black and white.

Leave a Reply

