Instaluxe

 

 

Screen shot 2013-02-20 at 3.46.47 PM

I am slowly dragging myself into the 21st Century. I started a twitter account a few weeks ago, dluxe64. Mainly the account is set to tweet when I post something on this blog. But I also send out an original tweet now and then. Neil Tyson calls his tweets “cosmic brain dropping.” Sounds unsanitary to me but they are cool and funny. Just last week I decided to try Instagram too. I thought instead of cluttering up this blog with my lunch time photos I would just post them to Instagram. It can be easy and quick on my iPhone or I can import the iPone images to my computer, work on them a little and then reimport them to my phone and post to instagram. Yes a little more work but more interesting results. My favorite shot so far is below.

 

Screen shot 2013-02-20 at 4.06.48 PM

Leave a Reply

