Bubbles

Bubbles, ©Dave Ortiz 2014

Bubbles, ©Dave Ortiz 2014

I am still on hiatus. Actually, I am also on vacation from my day job. So I am spending the day blowing bubbles… and painting the interior of my house, hanging out with my kids, making dinner, photographing, etc., etc., etc..

My family and I also collected clothes for some of the immigrant children placed  in temporary homes here in New Jersey. We brought the clothes and toys to a church in Lakewood, NJ and the kids and families were absolutely great. I wish them all the luck in the world.

Maybe I’ll see you after Labor Day!

Lakewood, NJ

Lakewood, NJ

 

 

Leave a Reply

