Relevant Questions

© 2015 Dave Ortiz, from the series, A Walk In The Park.

© 2015 Dave Ortiz, from the series, A Walk In The Park.

I remember as a child falling in love with a book called “Magic In The Park”. I can’t quite remember the story now but I remember loving the book so much that I wanted to fall into the book. I wanted to become one with that world. That is the point when I fell in love with reading and books.

I wonder if my love of wandering in parks goes back to that book. So I maybe walking in the park but the relevant question is, Where exactly is this park?

Leave a Reply

