And so It Begins

screen-shot-2017-01-20-at-12-04-22-pm

My stomach is one big knot. I didn’t feel this much trepidation at George Bush’s 2001 election. I don’t  know what bothered me more watching the inauguration, Trump’s dictatorial demeanor or Paul Ryan’s smug smile.

I have nothing to add to the mass of concerns and insecurities all over the web. I am just marking the beginning of whatever this turns out to be.

And so it begins.

screen-shot-2017-01-20-at-11-57-20-am

Not too many faces of color at the inauguration.

 

screen-shot-2017-01-20-at-12-41-28-pm

America will miss his leadership skills.

Leave a Reply

