At The Puerto Rican Parade

 

NIK3603

©2017 Dave Ortiz

Opportunity always favors the prepared mind said someone a long time ago. In my case, as usual, I was flying by the sat of my pants and stumbled into a VIP section on a side street where many of the Puerto Rican dignitaries where preparing to march. The next Journal will be on the Puerto Rican Parade but since it will be a day or so before I am finished processing images I thought I would give a peek at an image or two. The images will be different from last years coverage. I was a spectator/photographer last time whereas this time I managed to get behind the scenes. I am hoping to use the next Journal to help me get access next year. If you can help lease reach out.

NIK3605

© 2017 Dave Ortiz

One thought on “At The Puerto Rican Parade

Leave a Reply

